Dates

Area

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Category

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Bristol Cancer Team Honoured for Life-Changing Work with Young Patients

Wed 22 Nov '17

The Bristol-based IAM Portal Project Team has been recognised for their inspirational work supporting teenagers and young adults living with cancer in the area.

RBC Raises Six-Figure Sum from Inaugural 'Trade for the Kids' day

Wed 8 Feb '17

Royal Bank of Canada donates £450,000 to Great Ormond Street Hospital Children’s Charity, Ronald McDonald House Charities and Teenage Cancer Trust from inaugural London “RBC Trade for the Kids” day

Aldi to raise £5 million to ensure no young person faces cancer alone

Fri 13 Jan '17

Aldi moves to long-term charity partnership approach for Teenage Cancer Trust. Five year partnership aims to raise £5 million to support charity’s mission to ensure no young person faces cancer alone

Fundraising

Noel Fielding and Jon Richardson join Kevin Bridges for Teenage Cancer Trust Comedy Show

Wed 25 Feb '15

Award winning comedians Noel Fielding and Jon Richardson will be joining Kevin Bridges for a night of rib tickling funniness for Teenage Cancer Trust’s night of comedy.

Teenage Cancer Trust announce extra date with Frank Turner and the Sleeping Souls

Mon 9 Feb '15

An extra night has been added to the already impressive line-up for Teenage Cancer Trust at the Royal Albert Hall featuring Frank Turner and the Sleeping Souls. Tickets on sale 9am Tuesday 10 February

Roger Daltrey announces line up for Teenage Cancer Trust at the Royal Albert Hall

Wed 28 Jan '15

23-28 March 2015: The Who / Wilko Johnson / Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds / Future Islands / Paul Weller / Johnny Marr / Stereophonics plus guests / Van Morrison plus guessts / Plus an evening of comedy with Kevin Bridges

Sky's the limit for Stephen

Wed 14 Jan '15

Teenage Cancer Trust’s record breaking Skydive for Stephen Sutton. Friday 10 July 2015, Hibaldstow Airfield, Lincolnshire #SkydiveForStephen

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds announced as the first act to headline Teenage Cancer Trust at the Royal Albert Hall

Fri 12 Dec '14

Plus special guests Future Islands on Saturday 28 March 2015. Tickets onsale Tuesday 16 December at 10am.

Labour Party backs Teenage Cancer Trust education programme

Tue 9 Dec '14

A Labour Government will make Teenage Cancer Trust’s Cancer Awareness Sessions available to every school in England.

Teenage Cancer Trust launches new website

Fri 28 Nov '14

Teenage Cancer Trust has launched a brand new website to significantly improve their digital services.