Teenage Cancer Trust launches exclusive Warped UK auction

Fri 25 Sep '15

In the run up to this year's Vans Warped UK on October 18, we're hosting a special eBay auction with some must-have prizes for any pop-punk fan!

The Specialized Project

Mon 21 Sep '15

Specialized is a musical community concept created in 2012 to raise funds to improve the lives of teenagers and young adults with cancer or living in difficult circumstances.

Gavin Mitchell and Groove Armada join forces for Teenage Cancer Trust

Fri 18 Sep '15

Dance music duo Groove Armada take their eclectic beats to South Place Hotel's Spy Garden for an art/music fusion gig on Friday 18 September. This special event will see all proceeds from ticket sales donated to us.

Teenage Cancer Trust set to hit Warped UK

Tue 15 Sep '15

Set to take place at London's historic Alexandra Palace on Sunday 18 October, Warped UK continues its return to form as it announces Teenage Cancer Trust as its charity partner for 2015.

Bloodstock Smashes Records

Wed 26 Aug '15

The heavy metal festival has surpassed its fundraising record for the fifth year in a row, making 2015 the most successful year of our partnership with Bloodstock Open Air Festival yet. Metal horns in the air!

Dream auction for the ultimate heavy metal fan

Mon 17 Aug '15

The incredible Heavy Metal Truants have pulled together an amazing collection of rock and metal memorabilia from some of the biggest names in music to continue their fundraising for us, Nordoff Robbins and Childline.

Bloodstock Open Air make it five

Tue 21 Jul '15

Long-term charity partners Bloodstock Open Air will be supporting Teenage Cancer Trust for a fifth year and setting festival-goers an exciting challenge.

Celebrity supporters to take part in Skydive for Stephen

Tue 30 Jun '15

Some of our music supporters have joined forces to form Team Boogie and will be jumping out of a plane together to raise funds next week!

Singer-songwriter Foxes performs for patients at our London units

Wed 24 Jun '15

Foxes took some time out of her busy schedule to chat with the inspirational young people being treated at the T12 unit and Cancer Centre.

The successful bidders of the KISS guitars at Download Festival

Fri 19 Jun '15

A lucky bunch made it to Download festival to meet the band members of KISS and claim their new prized possession...