Absolute Radio's Andy Bush announced as host of #TeenageCancerGigs

Fri 25 Jan '19

We're excited to announce that Andy Bush, co-host of Absolute Radio’s Hometime Show, will be compering a selection of our Royal Albert Hall shows in March.

Royal Albert Hall Volunteering 2019

Thu 13 Dec '18

Your chance to volunteer at our iconic week of #TeenageCancerGigs at the Royal Albert Hall in 2019!

Tom Grennan joins #TeenageCancerGigs line up

Wed 12 Dec '18

BBC Introducing Artist of the Year has confirmed he will join our stellar #TeenageCancerGigs line up.

World's leading drummers support 12 Drummers Drumming

Mon 26 Nov '18

From Iron Maiden's Nick McBrain to The Smiths' Mike Joyce, the world's best drummers are lending their support to 12 Drummers Drumming. The world's most rock 'n' roll charity auction in aid of Teenage Cancer Trust is now open!

Roger Daltrey kick-starts Christmas in Marlyebone

Tue 20 Nov '18

Roger Daltrey, honorary patron of Teenage Cancer Trust, officially launched 'A Merry Marylebone Christmas' on Wednesday 14 November.

We won an award!

Fri 19 Oct '18

We were thrilled to be given the Outstanding Contribution Award at the 2018 LIVE Music Business Awards!

For those who absolutely rock, we salute you!

Wed 17 Oct '18

Our rocking friends, Heavy Metal Truants, have raised £111,000 for their Teenage Cancer Trust, Nordoff Robins and Childline in 2018.

John Bonham Memorial Concert

Tue 28 Aug '18

John Bonham fans, rejoice! In September 2018, an incredible one-off concert will celebrate the drummer's legendary career in his hometown of Redditch.

Teenage Cancer Trust partner with Valley Fest 2018

Thu 26 Jul '18

This August, we will be partnering with incredible Valley Fest!

Enter Shikari releases 'Content:'

Tue 26 Jun '18

Kerrang Awards Best Album Award winner Enter Shikari release 'Content:', an incredible photozine of tour photography. A percentage of the profits from sales of 'Content' will be donated to Teenage Cancer Trust to help provide specialist care and support to young people with cancer.