Title

Dates

Area

Postcode

Sat 30 Nov 2019

Inflatable 5k

From: 30/11/2019

In 2019, take on a running challenge with a twist by signing up to an inflatable 5k challenge!

Runs, 5K

Sun 1 Dec 2019

Santa Dash

From: 01/12/2019 To: 24/12/2019

Take part in a merry Santa Dash near you this Christmas

Runs, 5K

Sun 8 Dec 2019

London Santa Run

From: 08/12/2019

Get in the festive spirit with #TeamLegend and sign up to this year's Santa Run!

Sun 15 Dec 2019

Reindeer Run 2019

From: 15/12/2019 - 10:00

Join #TeamLegend on 15 December 2019! Help us to support teenagers and young people with Cancer in South Wales.

Runs, 5K

Sun 19 Jan 2020

London Winter Walk

From: 19/01/2020

Fancy a winter walk through the heart of the Capital? Join us for the London Winter Walk on 19 January 2020!

Sun 8 Mar 2020

Aldi Chester 10k

From: 08/03/2020

We're excited to be the official charity at the Aldi Chester 10k!

Sun 15 Mar 2020

Bath Half Marathon

From: 15/03/2020

Run one of the longest established and most popular city centre road events in the UK.

Sun 29 Mar 2020

London Landmarks Half Marathon

From: 29/03/2020

The first two London Landmarks were a roaring success and 2020 looks like it's going to be bigger and better. Don't miss out!

Sat 4 Apr 2020

Wolf Run

From: 04/04/2020 To: 08/11/2020

Take on a 10k Wolf Run with #TeamLegend

Sun 5 Apr 2020

Manchester Marathon

From: 05/04/2020

A super fast course, great entertainment, outstanding crowd support and a glorious finish at Emirates Old Trafford!

Pages