Title

Dates

Area

Postcode

Sat 16 Feb 2019

Inflatable 5k

From: 16/02/2019 To: 30/11/2019

In 2019, take on a running challenge with a twist by signing up to an inflatable 5k challenge!

Runs, 5K

Sun 10 Mar 2019

Aldi Chester 10k

From: 10/03/2019

We're excited to be the official charity at the Aldi Chester 10k!

Sun 17 Mar 2019

Bath Half Marathon

From: 17/03/2019

Run one of the longest established and most popular city centre road events in the UK.

Sun 24 Mar 2019

London Landmarks Half Marathon

From: 24/03/2019

One of London's newest half marathons through Westminster and the City taking in the best of what London has to offer. This is not to be missed!

Sun 31 Mar 2019

Cardiff Bay Run

From: 31/03/2019

Join #TeamLegend on 31 March 2019. Help us support young people with cancer in South Wales.

Sun 7 Apr 2019

Greater Manchester Marathon

From: 07/04/2019

A super fast course, great entertainment, outstanding crowd support and glorious finish at Emirates Old Trafford!

Fri 12 Apr 2019

Tough Mudder

From: 12/04/2019 To: 22/09/2019

This is probably the toughest event in the world...

Sat 13 Apr 2019

Wolf Run

From: 13/04/2019 To: 03/11/2019

Take on a 10k Wolf Run every season this year

Sun 14 Apr 2019

Brighton Marathon

From: 14/04/2019

Run the iconic Brighton seafront and enjoy the great course, brilliant sea views and amazing atmosphere.

Sun 28 Apr 2019

Virgin Money London Marathon

From: 28/04/2019

Join #TeamLegend at the world's most iconic marathon to help young people with cancer.