Title

Dates

Area

Postcode

Sun 8 Dec 2019

London Santa Run

From: 08/12/2019

Get in the festive spirit with #TeamLegend and sign up to this year's Santa Run!

Sun 8 Mar 2020

Aldi Chester 10k

From: 08/03/2020

We're excited to be the official charity at the Aldi Chester 10k!

Sat 4 Apr 2020

Wolf Run

From: 04/04/2020 To: 08/11/2020

Take on a 10k Wolf Run with #TeamLegend

Sun 19 Apr 2020

Asda Foundation Hull 10k

From: 19/04/2020

Join #TeamLegend for a lovely flat course through a former UK city of culture!

Sat 25 Apr 2020

Pembrokeshire Coastal Challenge

From: 25/04/2020

Join #TeamLegend for this epic challenge and help us to support teenagers and young people with cancer in South Wales.

Sat 2 May 2020

Brecon Beacons Trail Challenge

From: 02/05/2020

Join #TeamLegend for the Brecon Beacon Trail Challenge 2020 and help us to support teenagers and young people with cancer in South Wales.

Sun 3 May 2020

Great Bristol 10k

From: 03/05/2020

Join #TeamLegend and run the Great Bristol 10k 2020!

Sat 23 May 2020

Edinburgh Marathon Festival

From: 23/05/2020 To: 24/05/2020

Join #TeamLegend in Edinburgh for a weekend packed full of running events for all ages and abilities.

Sun 24 May 2020

Simplyhealth Great Manchester Run

From: 24/05/2020

This hugely popular 10k and half marathon will return to the city of Manchester on 24 May 2020. Make sure you're a part of it!

Mon 25 May 2020

London 10,000

From: 25/05/2020

Join #TeamLegend for just £1 at London's biggest 10k to help young people with cancer.