Title

Dates

Area

Postcode

Sat 30 Nov 2019

Inflatable 5k

From: 30/11/2019

In 2019, take on a running challenge with a twist by signing up to an inflatable 5k challenge!

Runs, 5K

Sun 1 Dec 2019

Santa Dash

From: 01/12/2019 To: 24/12/2019

Take part in a merry Santa Dash near you this Christmas

Runs, 5K

Sun 8 Dec 2019

London Santa Run

From: 08/12/2019

Get in the festive spirit with #TeamLegend and sign up to this year's Santa Run!

Sun 15 Dec 2019

Reindeer Run 2019

From: 15/12/2019 - 10:00

Join #TeamLegend on 15 December 2019! Help us to support teenagers and young people with Cancer in South Wales.

Runs, 5K

Sat 9 May 2020

Tough Mudder

From: 09/05/2020 To: 20/09/2020

This is probably the toughest event in the world...

Sat 23 May 2020

Edinburgh Marathon Festival

From: 23/05/2020 To: 24/05/2020

Join #TeamLegend in Edinburgh for a weekend packed full of running events for all ages and abilities.

Sun 7 Jun 2020

Kiltwalk Aberdeen

From: 07/06/2020

Be a Kiltwalk hero and take Big Steps for Teenage Cancer Trust!

Sat 13 Jun 2020

Tough Mudder Midlands

From: 13/06/2020 To: 14/06/2020

Join #TeamLegend in the Midlands for the ultimate test of team work and strength...

Sun 28 Jun 2020

Royston in Blue

From: 28/06/2020

Join #TeamLegend in this wave of blue across Royston Heath in aid of Teenage Cancer Trust.

Sat 4 Jul 2020

Tough Mudder Scotland

From: 04/07/2020 To: 05/07/2020

Join #TeamLegend in Scotland for what is probably the toughest event in the world...