Title

Dates

Area

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Postcode

Sat 10 Mar 2018

Rough Runner

From: 10/03/2018 - 00:00 To: 14/10/2018 - 01:00

Created by runners. Inspired by game shows. Made for everyone.

Sat 17 Mar 2018

Monster Race

From: 17/03/2018 - 00:00 To: 29/09/2018 - 01:00

Let’s face it, running can sometimes be rather bland… so try out some stepping stones, spider walls, sandbag slogs and tyre crawls!

Fri 23 Mar 2018

Tough Mudder

From: 23/03/2018 - 00:00 To: 30/09/2018 - 01:00

This is probably the toughest event in the world...

Sat 7 Apr 2018

Wolf Run

From: 07/04/2018 - 01:00 To: 02/09/2018 - 01:00

Take on a 10k Wolf Run every season this year

Sat 12 May 2018

Color Obstacle Rush

From: 12/05/2018 - 01:00 To: 28/07/2018 - 01:00

The most fun run on earth, they say!

Sat 26 May 2018

London 2 Brighton Challenge

From: 26/05/2018 - 01:00 To: 27/05/2018 - 01:00

We are one of this year’s official Challenge Partners – sign up to run for us and get 25% off registration

Sun 3 Jun 2018

Great Midlands Fun Run

From: 03/06/2018 - 01:00

Run or walk this 8.5mile fun run, suitable for people of all ages and abilities.

Sat 30 Jun 2018

Cotswold Way Challenge

From: 30/06/2018 - 01:00 To: 01/07/2018 - 01:00

The magical Cotswold Way crosses areas of outstanding natural beauty, with rolling hills, fantastic panoramic views.

Sun 1 Jul 2018

The Black Country Run

From: 01/07/2018 - 01:00

A fantastic fun run for the whole family to get involved with this Summer.

Sat 14 Jul 2018

Gauntlet Games

From: 14/07/2018 - 01:00 To: 15/09/2018 - 01:00

Become a gameshow hero in 2018.