Title

Dates

Area

Postcode

Sat 16 Feb 2019

Inflatable 5k

From: 16/02/2019 To: 30/11/2019

In 2019, take on a running challenge with a twist by signing up to an inflatable 5k challenge!

Runs, 5K

Fri 12 Apr 2019

Tough Mudder

From: 12/04/2019 To: 22/09/2019

This is probably the toughest event in the world...

Sat 13 Apr 2019

Wolf Run

From: 13/04/2019 To: 03/11/2019

Take on a 10k Wolf Run every season this year

Sat 4 May 2019

Spartan Race

From: 04/05/2019 To: 05/10/2019

Find your inner Spartan in 2019!

Sat 18 May 2019

Color Obstacle Rush

From: 18/05/2019 To: 27/07/2019

The most fun run on earth, they say!

Fri 21 Jun 2019

Total Warrior

From: 21/06/2019 To: 23/09/2019

Accept the challenge in 2019!

Sun 23 Jun 2019

Swansea Half Marathon

From: 23/06/2019

Join #TeamLegend along the stunning South Wales coastline!

Sat 29 Jun 2019

Cotswold Way Challenge

From: 29/06/2019 To: 30/06/2019

The magical Cotswold Way crosses areas of outstanding natural beauty, with rolling hills, fantastic panoramic views.

Sun 30 Jun 2019

Glow in the Park Exeter

From: 30/06/2019

Glow in the Park is the ultimate night-time neon event. It's a 5k fun run that's perfect for families & friends!

Thu 4 Jul 2019

UK Challenge 2019

From: 04/07/2019 - 07:00 To: 07/07/2019 - 01:00

UK Challenge event is designed with team-oriented obstacles that turn competitors into colleagues and friends into family.