Title

Dates

Category

Area

Postcode

Sat 16 Feb 2019

Inflatable 5k

From: 16/02/2019 To: 30/11/2019

In 2019, take on a running challenge with a twist by signing up to an inflatable 5k challenge!

Runs, 5K

Fri 12 Apr 2019

Tough Mudder

From: 12/04/2019 To: 22/09/2019

This is probably the toughest event in the world...

Sat 13 Apr 2019

Wolf Run

From: 13/04/2019 To: 03/11/2019

Take on a 10k Wolf Run every season this year

Sat 4 May 2019

Spartan Race

From: 04/05/2019 To: 05/10/2019

Find your inner Spartan in 2019!

Sat 18 May 2019

Color Obstacle Rush

From: 18/05/2019 To: 27/07/2019

The most fun run on earth, they say!

Fri 7 Jun 2019

Ben Nevis Trek

From: 07/06/2019 To: 11/08/2019

Challenge yourself in 2019 by scaling the highest peak in Scotland and the British Isles

Mon 17 Jun 2019

Ride the COLs Challenge

From: 17/06/2019 To: 22/06/2019

Take on this epic cycling challenge in 2019, in aid of Teenage Cancer Trust and tick the famous Tour de France Cols off your bucket list!

Wed 19 Jun 2019

London to Amsterdam Cycle

From: 19/06/2019 To: 23/06/2019

Cycle from the heart of the UK to Amsterdam via the beautiful city of Bruges on this amazing challenge of a lifetime! We're the charity partner for this iconic ride - join our #Legends2Amsterdam team today!

Fri 21 Jun 2019

Total Warrior

From: 21/06/2019 To: 23/09/2019

Accept the challenge in 2019!

Sun 23 Jun 2019

Swansea Half Marathon

From: 23/06/2019

Join #TeamLegend along the stunning South Wales coastline!

Pages