Title

Dates

Area

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Postcode

Fri 13 Apr 2018

Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge

From: 13/04/2018 - 01:00 To: 28/10/2018 - 01:00

Take on this iconic UK challenge in the heart of the Yorkshire Dales

Sat 19 May 2018

Snowdon by Night

From: 19/05/2018 - 01:00 To: 16/06/2019 - 01:00

Challenge yourself to tackle the highest mountain in Wales by night!

Fri 8 Jun 2018

Ben Nevis Trek

From: 08/06/2018 - 01:00 To: 11/08/2019 - 01:00

Challenge yourself in 2018 by scaling the highest peak in Scotland and the British Isles

Fri 22 Jun 2018

Three Peaks Challenge

From: 22/06/2018 - 01:00 To: 16/09/2018 - 01:00

Take on this iconic challenge and tackle the three highest mountains in the UK.

Fri 6 Jul 2018

Hadrian’s Wall Trek

From: 06/07/2018 - 01:00 To: 15/09/2019 - 01:00

One wall, one epic charity challenge!

Sat 25 Aug 2018

South Coast Challenge

From: 25/08/2018 - 01:00 To: 26/08/2018 - 01:00

Take on some of England's finest scenery on this amazing challenge!

Sat 8 Sep 2018

Thames Path Challenge

From: 08/09/2018 - 01:00 To: 09/09/2018 - 01:00

The Thames Path has beautiful scenery steeped in history - a superb backdrop for a festival of challenges.

Sun 16 Sep 2018

Kiltwalk Edinburgh

From: 16/09/2018 - 01:00

Be a Kiltwalk hero and take Big Steps for Teenage Cancer Trust

Sat 4 May 2019

Isle of Wight Challenge

From: 04/05/2019 - 01:00 To: 05/05/2019 - 01:00

Great challenges need great settings, and none are better than this stunning coastal path.

Sat 25 May 2019

London 2 Brighton Challenge

From: 25/05/2019 - 01:00 To: 26/05/2019 - 01:00

We are one of this year’s official Challenge Partners – sign up to run for us and get 10% off registration