Title

Dates

Category

Area

Postcode

Fri 12 Apr 2019

Tough Mudder

From: 12/04/2019 To: 22/09/2019

This is probably the toughest event in the world...

Sat 13 Apr 2019

Wolf Run

From: 13/04/2019 To: 03/11/2019

Take on a 10k Wolf Run every season this year

Sat 4 May 2019

Spartan Race

From: 04/05/2019 To: 05/10/2019

Find your inner Spartan in 2019!

Fri 21 Jun 2019

Total Warrior

From: 21/06/2019 To: 23/09/2019

Accept the challenge in 2019!

Sat 31 Aug 2019

South Coast Challenge

From: 31/08/2019 To: 01/09/2019

Take on some of England's finest scenery on this amazing challenge!

Sat 7 Sep 2019

Thames Path Challenge

From: 07/09/2019 To: 08/09/2019

We are one of this year's official Challenge Partners - sign up to be part of #TeamLegend and Run, Walk or Jog!

Sat 28 Sep 2019

Rat Race Adventure Challenge

From: 28/09/2019

Join #TeamLegend for this epic challenge and help us to support teenagers and young people with cancer in South Wales.

Sun 6 Oct 2019

Sheffield Ten 10 Ten

From: 06/10/2019

This is an exciting and creative multi-terrain 10k trail, perfect if you're looking for a new challenge with #TeamLegend!

Sun 20 Oct 2019

Great South Run

From: 20/10/2019

10 miles through historic Portsmouth. This is a great distance for any budding endurance runner.

Sat 9 Nov 2019

Gower Coastal Trail Challenge

From: 09/11/2019

Join #TeamLegend for this amazing coastal challenge and help us to support teenagers and young people with Cancer in South Wales.