Title

Dates

Category

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Area

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Postcode

Sat 10 Mar 2018

Rough Runner

From: 10/03/2018 - 00:00 To: 14/10/2018 - 01:00

Created by runners. Inspired by game shows. Made for everyone.

Sat 17 Mar 2018

Monster Race

From: 17/03/2018 - 00:00 To: 29/09/2018 - 01:00

Let’s face it, running can sometimes be rather bland… so try out some stepping stones, spider walls, sandbag slogs and tyre crawls!

Fri 23 Mar 2018

Tough Mudder

From: 23/03/2018 - 00:00 To: 30/09/2018 - 01:00

This is probably the toughest event in the world...

Sat 7 Apr 2018

Wolf Run

From: 07/04/2018 - 01:00 To: 02/09/2018 - 01:00

Take on a 10k Wolf Run every season this year

Sat 12 May 2018

Color Obstacle Rush

From: 12/05/2018 - 01:00 To: 28/07/2018 - 01:00

The most fun run on earth, they say!

Sat 30 Jun 2018

Cotswold Way Challenge

From: 30/06/2018 - 01:00 To: 01/07/2018 - 01:00

The magical Cotswold Way crosses areas of outstanding natural beauty, with rolling hills, fantastic panoramic views.

Sun 1 Jul 2018

The Black Country Run

From: 01/07/2018 - 01:00

A fantastic fun run for the whole family to get involved with this Summer.

Sat 14 Jul 2018

Gauntlet Games

From: 14/07/2018 - 01:00 To: 15/09/2018 - 01:00

Become a gameshow hero in 2018.

Sat 25 Aug 2018

South Coast Challenge

From: 25/08/2018 - 01:00 To: 26/08/2018 - 01:00

Take on some of England's finest scenery on this amazing challenge!

Sat 8 Sep 2018

Thames Path Challenge

From: 08/09/2018 - 01:00 To: 09/09/2018 - 01:00

The Thames Path has beautiful scenery steeped in history - a superb backdrop for a festival of challenges.