Title

Dates

Category

Area

Postcode

Sun 3 May 2020

Great Bristol 10k

From: 03/05/2020

Join #TeamLegend and run the Great Bristol 10k 2020!

Sat 9 May 2020

Tough Mudder London West

From: 09/05/2020 To: 10/05/2020

Join #TeamLegend in West London for what is probably the toughest event in the world...

Sun 17 May 2020

Hackney Half Marathon

From: 17/05/2020

Run through the heart of the East London in this unique half marathon as part of the Virgin Sport Festival.

Sat 23 May 2020

Edinburgh Marathon Festival

From: 23/05/2020 To: 24/05/2020

Join #TeamLegend in Edinburgh for a weekend packed full of running events for all ages and abilities.

Sun 24 May 2020

Simplyhealth Great Manchester Run

From: 24/05/2020

This hugely popular 10k and half marathon will return to the city of Manchester on 24 May 2020. Make sure you're a part of it!

Mon 25 May 2020

London 10,000

From: 25/05/2020

Join #TeamLegend for just £1 at London's biggest 10k to help young people with cancer.

Fri 5 Jun 2020

Great North Swim

From: 05/06/2020 To: 07/06/2020

Take a dip in the great outdoors with #TeamLegend!

Wed 10 Jun 2020

London to Amsterdam Cycle

From: 10/06/2020 To: 14/06/2020

Cycle from the heart of the UK to Amsterdam via the beautiful city of Bruges on this amazing challenge of a lifetime! Join our #Legends2Amsterdam team today!

Sat 13 Jun 2020

Tough Mudder Midlands

From: 13/06/2020 To: 14/06/2020

Join #TeamLegend in the Midlands for the ultimate test of team work and strength...

Sun 5 Jul 2020

Asda Foundation Leeds 10k

From: 05/07/2020

Hit the streets for this fantastic 10k challenge with #TeamLegend!