Title

Dates

Category

Area

Postcode

Mon 1 Jan 2018

Skydive

From: 01/01/2018 To: 31/12/2018

Take to the skies to help support young people with cancer

Fri 12 Oct 2018

Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge

From: 12/10/2018 To: 28/10/2018

Take on this iconic UK challenge in the heart of the Yorkshire Dales

Sat 20 Oct 2018

Big Fun Run

From: 20/10/2018 To: 28/10/2018

Be a Big Fun Runner in 2018!

Runs, 5K

Wed 28 Nov 2018

Newcastle Firewalk

From: 28/11/2018

Walk on fire for Teenage Cancer Trust

Sat 1 Dec 2018

Santa Dash

From: 01/12/2018 To: 24/12/2018

Take part in a merry Santa Dash near you this Christmas

Runs, 5K

Sun 2 Dec 2018

London Santa Run

From: 02/12/2018

Get in the festive spirit and sign up to this year's Santa Run!

Wed 26 Dec 2018

Redcar Boxing Day Dip

From: 26/12/2018

Shake off the Christmas cobwebs and join in the fun on Boxing Day!

Sat 12 Jan 2019

Buff Wales 10K

From: 12/01/2019

Join #TeamTeenageCancer for the Buff Wales 10K and help us to support teenagers and young people with cancer in South Wales.

Sun 10 Mar 2019

Aldi Chester 10k

From: 10/03/2019

We're excited to be the official charity at the Aldi Chester 10k!

Sun 17 Mar 2019

Bath Half Marathon

From: 17/03/2019

Run one of the longest established and most popular city centre road events in the UK.