Title

Dates

Category

Area

Postcode

Mon 1 Jan 2018

Skydive

From: 01/01/2018 To: 31/12/2018

Take to the skies to help support young people with cancer

Sat 1 Dec 2018

Santa Dash

From: 01/12/2018 To: 24/12/2018

Take part in a merry Santa Dash near you this Christmas

Runs, 5K

Wed 26 Dec 2018

Redcar Boxing Day Dip

From: 26/12/2018

Shake off the Christmas cobwebs and join in the fun on Boxing Day!

Sat 12 Jan 2019

Buff Wales 10K

From: 12/01/2019

Join #TeamTeenageCancer for the Buff Wales 10K and help us to support teenagers and young people with cancer in South Wales.

Sun 10 Mar 2019

Aldi Chester 10k

From: 10/03/2019

We're excited to be the official charity at the Aldi Chester 10k!

Sun 17 Mar 2019

Bath Half Marathon

From: 17/03/2019

Run one of the longest established and most popular city centre road events in the UK.

Sun 24 Mar 2019

London Landmarks Half Marathon

From: 24/03/2019

One of London's newest half marathons through Westminster and the City taking in the best of what London has to offer. This is not to be missed!

Sun 31 Mar 2019

Cardiff Bay Run

From: 31/03/2019

Join #TeamLegend on 31 March 2019. Help us support young people with cancer in South Wales.

Sun 7 Apr 2019

Greater Manchester Marathon

From: 07/04/2019

A super fast course, great entertainment, outstanding crowd support and glorious finish at Emirates Old Trafford!

Fri 12 Apr 2019

Tough Mudder

From: 12/04/2019 To: 22/09/2019

This is probably the toughest event in the world...