Title

Dates

Category

Area

Postcode

Sat 16 Feb 2019

Inflatable 5k

From: 16/02/2019 To: 30/11/2019

In 2019, take on a running challenge with a twist by signing up to an inflatable 5k challenge!

Runs, 5K

Sat 13 Apr 2019

Wolf Run

From: 13/04/2019 To: 03/11/2019

Take on a 10k Wolf Run every season this year

Tue 27 Aug 2019

Land's End to John O'Groats

From: 27/08/2019 To: 13/09/2020

Take on this classic cycling challenge and help young people with cancer.

Sun 27 Oct 2019

Stroud Half Marathon

From: 27/10/2019

One of the UK’s longest established half marathon is back for its 38th year!

Thu 31 Oct 2019

North East Abseil

From: 31/10/2019 - 18:00

Live life on the edge this Halloween with this abseiling challenge in Newcastle, held at the iconic Sandman Signature Hotel, which is a mere stones throw from the heart of football, St James's Park!

Sat 9 Nov 2019

Gower Coastal Trail Challenge

From: 09/11/2019

Join #TeamLegend for this amazing coastal challenge and help us to support teenagers and young people with Cancer in South Wales.

Sun 10 Nov 2019

Cardiff Trail Half Marathon

From: 10/11/2019

Join #TeamLegend Trust on 10 November 2019. Help us to support teenagers and young people with Cancer in South Wales.

Sun 1 Dec 2019

Santa Dash

From: 01/12/2019 To: 24/12/2019

Take part in a merry Santa Dash near you this Christmas

Runs, 5K

Sun 8 Dec 2019

London Santa Run

From: 08/12/2019

Get in the festive spirit with #TeamLegend and sign up to this year's Santa Run!

Sun 15 Dec 2019

Reindeer Run 2019

From: 15/12/2019 - 10:00

Join #TeamLegend on 15 December 2019! Help us to support teenagers and young people with Cancer in South Wales.

Runs, 5K

Pages